Torture Tuesday Training

On Tuesdays its Torture days. I know if I can get Tuesday behind me I will survive the week.

On this week’s Torture Tuesday we did 10x2min L5 so that’s 370 watts for me. We did it in the dark and it was freezing.
After that I bolted to work for a crazy busy day. To end off my day I did 15x400m @68-70 sec with 90sec rest in between and for the last 5 it was only 60sec rest.
After that I was broken but did some good running. Now as the weeks go on its just going to get faster and harder up to world champs.

‎​Here is a video of us running around the track like crazy dogs chasing their tails.

Keep on 🙂

Leave a Reply

