Why I love Africa

The first thing I did when I got back from Europe was to take my mountain bike for a spin in Groenkloof.

Came across my old friends the friendly zebras. Hiding from the african sun.

One of the younger giraffes stretching to get to the top of the tree. Its amazing how close you can get to them, just see the trail next to him.

The one that made my day was Gawie the old man, minding his own business as I cycle past him. What a legend of Groenkloof.

keep it in the BIG blade!

Leave a Reply

